Siletz Bay Music Festival 2022

Save the Date! The Siletz Bay Music Festival will be taking place, September 2 – 11, 2022.

FMI visit SiletzBayMusic.org.

Schedule

  • Saturday, September 2, 7:30pm, Lincoln City Cultural Center: GALA OPENING NIGHT - featuring Mei-Ting Sun, piano.
  • Saturday, September 3, 7:30pm, Lincoln City Cultural Center: A SATURDAY SOIREE - Prokofiev, Schubert, Chopin and more.
  • Sunday, September 4, 4pm, Lincoln City Cultural Center: MUSICAL TAPAS
  • Monday, September 5, 7:30pm, Lincoln City Cultural Center: SIGHTS AND SOUNDS - Art & Music, Grieg, Chopin and Brahms.
  • Tuesday, September 6, 7:30pm, Lincoln City Congregational Church: A MUSICAL FEAST - Brahms, Saint-Saens, Beethoven.
  • Wednesday, September 7, 7:30pm, Doerfler Family Theater, Newport: MUSIC ON THE BAY, Siletz comes to Yaquinta - Saint-Saens, Milhaud, Korngold and Bloch.
  • Thursday, September 8, 7:30pm, Lincoln City Cultural Center: WELCOME TO THE CLUB - A night of Jazz with Ken Peplowski & Friends.
  • Friday, September 9, 6:00pm, Lincoln City Cultural Center: “NEW YORK, NEW YORK – HERE I COME” - Benefit Dinner with Steve Ross & Friends.
  • Saturday, September 10, 7:30pm, B’nai B’rith Camp: BEETHOVEN DOUBLE BILL: Siletz Bay Music Festival Orchestra with Yaacov Bergman conducting and pianist, Mei-Ting Sun also performing.
  • Sunday, September 11, 4:00pm: B’nai B’rith Camp: SOUNDS OF AMERICA - Siletz Bay Music Festival Orchestra with Yaacov Bergman directing/conducting. Hip-hop – Jazz – Cabaret – Musical Theatre.

Upcoming Dates:

  • Friday, September 2
  • Saturday, September 3
  • Sunday, September 4
  • Monday, September 5
  • Tuesday, September 6
  • Wednesday, September 7
  • Thursday, September 8
  • Friday, September 9
  • Saturday, September 10
  • Sunday, September 11

Mapped location of Siletz Bay Music Festival 2022