Oregon Coast Artisans Market 2020

Inside the Lincoln City Community Center. 10 AM - 3 PM.

FMI visit Facebook.com/OregonArtisans.

Enjoy this indoor, fall and winter market of farm produce and local made goods every Sunday.

Upcoming Dates:

  • Sunday, January 26
  • Sunday, February 2
  • Sunday, February 9
  • Sunday, February 16
  • Sunday, February 23
  • Sunday, March 1
  • Sunday, March 8
  • Sunday, March 15
  • Sunday, March 22
  • Sunday, March 29
  • Sunday, April 5
  • Sunday, April 12
  • Sunday, April 19
  • Sunday, April 26
  • Sunday, May 3
  • Sunday, May 10

Mapped location of Oregon Coast Artisans Market 2020
We Suggest