Finders Keepers Spring Break Special Drop

Hunt 200 glass floats during Spring Break!

FMI visit ExploreLincolnCity.com/Glass-Floats.

Floats are now hidden year-round, so visit anytime to find a treasure. Floats can be found above the high tide line and below the beach embankment. They are placed on the beach during daylight hours only.

One float per person, per year. Spread the love and happy hunting!

Upcoming Dates:

  • Saturday, March 19
  • Sunday, March 20
  • Monday, March 21
  • Tuesday, March 22
  • Wednesday, March 23
  • Thursday, March 24
  • Friday, March 25
  • Saturday, March 26
  • Sunday, March 27
  • Monday, March 28
  • Tuesday, March 29
  • Wednesday, March 30
  • Thursday, March 31
  • Friday, April 1
  • Saturday, April 2
  • Sunday, April 3

Mapped location of Finders Keepers Spring Break Special Drop