Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Camping with Henry and Tom | Explore Lincoln City

Camping with Henry and Tom

By Mark St Germain presented by Theatre West.

FMI visit TheatreWest.com or call 541-994-5663.

Thursday, Friday and Saturday evenings at 7:30 P.M. January 5 - 28, 2023. $20.

Directed by T Sean Prescott.

Inspired by an actual event, Camping with Henry and Tom is an exploration of friendship, politics and leadership; a comedic and dramatic clash of two great minds and one great heart of the twentieth century.

Reservations recommended.

Schedule

7:30 PM - Jan 5, 6, 7 | 12, 13, 14 | 19, 20, 21 | 26, 27, 28
2 PM - Matinee: TBD

Upcoming Dates:

  • Friday, January 6, 2023
  • Saturday, January 7, 2023
  • Thursday, January 12, 2023
  • Friday, January 13, 2023
  • Saturday, January 14, 2023
  • Thursday, January 19, 2023
  • Friday, January 20, 2023
  • Saturday, January 21, 2023
  • Thursday, January 26, 2023
  • Friday, January 27, 2023
  • Saturday, January 28, 2023