Artisan Faire 2022

At The Salishan Marketplace. Fri 11 AM - 5 PM & Sat 10 AM - 4 PM.

FMI visit ArtisanFaireAtSalishan.com.

Experience local Oregonian vendors featuring unique gift ideas and one-of-a-kind crafts and handmade goods at the Artisan Faire.

Weekly on Fridays & Saturdays; weather permitting.

Thanksgiving Weekend 2022 ends the season.

Upcoming Dates:

  • Friday, August 19
  • Saturday, August 20
  • Friday, August 26
  • Saturday, August 27
  • Friday, September 2
  • Saturday, September 3
  • Friday, September 9
  • Saturday, September 10
  • Friday, September 16
  • Saturday, September 17
  • Friday, September 23
  • Saturday, September 24
  • Friday, September 30
  • Saturday, October 1
  • Friday, October 7
  • Saturday, October 8
  • Friday, October 14
  • Saturday, October 15
  • Friday, October 21
  • Saturday, October 22
  • Friday, October 28
  • Saturday, October 29
  • Friday, November 4
  • Saturday, November 5
  • Friday, November 11
  • Saturday, November 12
  • Friday, November 18
  • Saturday, November 19
  • Friday, November 25
  • Saturday, November 26

Mapped location of Artisan Faire 2022
We Suggest