Artisan Faire 2021

At The Salishan Marketplace. Fri 11 AM - 5 PM & Sat 10 AM - 4 PM.

FMI visit ArtisanFaireAtSalishan.com.

Experience local Oregonian vendors featuring unique gift ideas and one-of-a-kind crafts and handmade goods at the Artisan Faire.

Weekly on Fridays & Saturdays; weather permitting.

Upcoming Dates:

  • Friday, July 30
  • Saturday, July 31
  • Friday, August 6
  • Saturday, August 7
  • Friday, August 13
  • Saturday, August 14
  • Friday, August 20
  • Saturday, August 21
  • Friday, August 27
  • Saturday, August 28
  • Friday, September 3
  • Saturday, September 4
  • Friday, September 10
  • Saturday, September 11
  • Friday, September 17
  • Saturday, September 18
  • Friday, September 24
  • Saturday, September 25
  • Friday, October 1
  • Saturday, October 2
  • Friday, October 8
  • Saturday, October 9
  • Friday, October 15
  • Saturday, October 16
  • Friday, October 22
  • Saturday, October 23
  • Friday, October 29
  • Saturday, October 30
  • Friday, November 5
  • Saturday, November 6
  • Friday, November 12

Mapped location of Artisan Faire 2021
We Suggest