2021 Haunted Taft Spring Tours

Haunted Taft Tours $25. Ages 8+. FMI and tickets visit HauntedTaft.com.

On tour nights, a guide leads guests through Lincoln City’s historic Taft district. Along the route, the group pauses at “haunted” locales to hear tales. Ghosts and creatures are known to roam Taft during the tour.

The tours last approximately one and a half hours and cover just under a mile of walking on flat surface and is wheel chair accessible. Tours take place rain or shine, heavy rain ponchos are available to borrow in case of rain.

*Please note: for the safety of all, masks are required to be worn by tour guests.

Haunted Taft 2021 Spring Tour Dates:

April 17, 7pm
April 24, 7pm
May 1, 7pm
May 8, 7pm

May 15, 8pm
May 22, 8pm
May 29, 8pm
June 5, 8pm
June 12, 8pm
June 19, 8pm
June 26, 8pm

Upcoming Dates:

  • Sunday, April 18
  • Sunday, April 25
  • Sunday, May 2
  • Sunday, May 9
  • Sunday, May 16
  • Sunday, May 23
  • Sunday, May 30
  • Sunday, June 6
  • Sunday, June 13
  • Sunday, June 20
  • Sunday, June 27