2020 Tide Pool Explorience

Tide Pool Explorience at the NW 15th Street Beach Access in Lincoln City. 11 AM. Explore our beach and learn about the colorful creatures that inhabit rocky intertidal pools from a local expert.

The Exploriences are free and no registration is required.

FMI call 541-996-1274 or visit ExploreLincolnCity.com.

2020 Tide Pool Exploriences

Saturday, April 11, 2020 @ 9 am
Saturday, May 9, 2020 @ 8 am
Saturday, May 23, 2020 @ 8 am
Sunday, June 7, 2020 @ 8 am
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 @ 10 am
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 @ 9 am
Saturday, June 27, 2020 @ 11 am
Sunday, July 5, 2020 @ 8 am
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 @ 9 am
Saturday, July 10, 2020 @ 10 am


Mapped location of 2020 Tide Pool Explorience